Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


55 Palm Desert, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–52
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 6, 2014
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Other, but not too serious about it
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Banking / Finance
Has kids
Likes dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from Michigan where I worked as a Loan Officer and firefighter, moved to Southern Cal 6 years ago. I am currently working as a Realtor and substitute teach. I have 2 boys, my oldest lives with and my youngest lives with his mother.
Looking for someone to laugh with, see where it goes.

"To get something you never had, you have to do something you never did." When God takes something from your grasp. He's not punishing you, but merely opening your hands to receive something better".
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it...1 day at a time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being really good.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bald head.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all action movies. I enjoy going to concerts. My favorite music would be Phil Collins, Journey Chicago and the Eagles.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, My family, My cell phone, My car, My laptop, And you!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding Ms. Right (and her first name cannot be Always)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I am not with my boys, I am out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Your gonna have to get to know me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We are really fortunate to live in the desert. I still like getting out of town as often as possible. Yes, it's nice coming home. Meeting new people is fun but I wish I was already seeing the person I was destined to be with. What do you like to do? I enjoy my days off because you never know where the day may take you. You might find yourself at a mall you've never been to or a beach you've never heard of. It's cool when your kids are all grown up and you've got the time and money to do those things you didn't get around to do. I like day trips to L.A. Hollywood San Diego, Las Vegas. I am a big sports fan (football, baseball, hockey). I enjoy going out or sending quiet evenings at home by the pool.