Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

firemedic625

31 Skiatook, OK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hey what's up I am an adrenaline junkie and love thrills, whether it be running lights and sirens while trying to save lives in the ambulance or riding down the road on the motorcycle or shooting stuff down the range it's all fun for me. I can be found on the weekends with my knees in the breezes finding new twisty roads or sitting out chilling at a nice bar while waiting for the sun to go down so i can ride again. I work between 70 and 90 hours a week between 3 different jobs and I own a small business, anybody wanna jump in a jupiter jump??? I have a niece that I am helping my parents raise and I have an amazing basset hound. I'm always up for doing something fun and adventurous so if your up for a challenge you know what to do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a working, making that paper! I am a paramedic and have 3 jobs, 1 full time, 2 part time, I started a business in april 2012 and I have been slowly growing my client base and learning how to run a successful business, as of right now, we have everything the business needs and what uncle sam doesn't take I am able to call it a profit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not to toot my own horn but I'm a fairly decent shot with a bow. and cooking, I'm kinda a bad ass and I make some really awesome salsa
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
how awesome I am...... and........?! umm prolly what a dork i am, but hey it's just because i'm that awesome!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movie is smokey and the bandit, Fred the bassett hound rocks, and for some reason I like the movie pure country, guess its because its kinda how I feel about these big concerts they have anymore, would rather see them play and seeing and get lost in the music instead of the singer getting lost in the smoke and lights
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My motorcycle, my motorcycle club, my family, my friends, my dogs and the lake
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where to go on the bike, what my next upgrade to the bike is gonna be. And what my next step in life is going to be and what I need to do so that my business does better than it is doing now... and its doing good....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
U can either find me working, out riding my bike, or out enjoying the night with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm scared of turkeys and port-a-potties
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If ya wanna more about me message me, and Idk what else to say here.......oh yeah not sound shallow, but if you don't have a pic, I'm not interested and if you wanna send me a message, hi, hey, and stuff like that is going to get dismissed. I have given plenty of stuff to talk about or ask about, read the profile please.