Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

firenicejmv

31 M Tampa, FL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 30 year old IT professional who is looking for a warm, caring, and loving woman to spend time together enjoying museums, concerts, and romantic dinners for two.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in IT for an ophthalmology practice in downtown Tampa as a Technical Support Specialist. My goal is to continue to work my way up the ladder and see where things go from there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Looking at things logically and not getting overwhelmed by trouble. Being in IT has helped with this skill immensely.

I also make killer sausage gravy and biscuits thanks to growing up with a Southern grandmother who liked to cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor and intellect.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read. My tablet is full of e-books and comics. Any and all genres from Laurell Hamilton to Harry Turtledove to Russell Brand.

I listen to a lot of different music including blues, classic rock, and heavy metal with a little old school county mixed in for variety.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My library, my tablet, my smartphone, my friends, my family, and good guitar blues.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Buddhist principles and meditating on life's meaning when my brain isn't running a 100 MPH due to work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either taking in a movie, going out to the Castle, or going out to the beach to spin fire.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suffer from a little bit of claustraphobia, and started going to heavy metal shows as a way of dealing with it. Getting into a mosh pit helped address feeling penned in because I could get away with pushing people away from me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find my profile interesting or see something that you would like to ask me more about. I am looking for dating and friends so don't let that stop you from reaching out.