Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

firesidecarver

67 Akron, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 57–100
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been a widow for several years devoting most of time to the grandkids and remodeling my house. Found some time to take a few trips, Alaska and Florida and the beach. I enjoy camping, fishing, reading mystery novels and trying to keep my skills cooking, hard to do for one person. My biggest passion is wood carving I have done for 6 years and am not bad.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Maintaining the house, grandkids and carving.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, baking and carving animals. My giraffes took first place at a carving show.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy most books about mystery and forensic science, not much on movies and can go from country (alan jackson) to Andrea bocelli. I also enjoy most foods and trying new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
House, grandkids, my sons, health, independance and carving
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
new projects to keep be busy
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home with a book or Criminal Minds/
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
nothing I would but in print
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I will try to answer if I can figure out this machine