Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

firesign13

33 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 21–42
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think, there for I am.
Buddhist , Christian , Jewish , Hindu , & alive human;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
pretty much the same as most working for a living and trying to enjoy every day:) I have found a place in the world where im very happy and trying to spread that along. I have been in two long term relationships and feel blessed to have had those experience. now it would be nice to meet new and good experience from whatever that be or who it comes from. everyday is a new start for a great time to be had!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sleeping in ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hair and gentle nature... I think , never asked
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books,, romancing the shadow,, you can heal your life ,and dont sweat the small stuff.
movies,, anything tim burton, im a syfy fantasy nerd.
food wise mostly veggie.
music is magic not much i dont like, accept bugs, I hate bugs, (not lady bugs though)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
honesty, laughter, holidays, art,compassion, and of course love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to improve my life and where is god and what is that, so many people have different answers I like to hear the crazy cool stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
im off work... so... i clean house, shop, run erruns,then cook a great dinner,, watch my t.v. shows and have wine relaxing befor the buisy weekend. but always open.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
sometimes i dance alone to youtube late at night, and sing myself to sleep
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not a superficial flake ,, and if you are trying to connect with your higher self;)