Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fireslayer71

31 M Carnation, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Laid back easy going guy with a positive attitude that tends to spread to everyone around me. I grew up in a small town in the woods and love the outdoors. The most important things in my life are my family and friends and just being happy with whatever I am doing at the time.
I am a huge sports fan. Football is my favorite (Go Broncos!) but I enjoy any sport. I try to golf as much as possible but it's never as much as I'd like.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working as an EMT and loving it. I'm tossing around the idea of paramedic school as well.
Outside of work, I'm just enjoying life and having fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being sarcastic/witty in a funny way and just making people laugh in general. And quoting movies and working them into conversations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm kind of awesome! Or more realistically that I'm a total goofball sometimes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: biographies, true stories, true crime, anything I can learn something from. I've been reading The Name of the Wind, which is a great book similar to the hobbit.
Movies: just about anything. I have way more DVDs than I like to admit! My favorite are comedies by Mel Brooks and the Broken Lizard group and the current super hero movies. ( Brings me back to when I read the comics as a kid)
Foods: just about anything really. My favorites are bagna Caulda, generals chicken, Thai, Mexican, and anything bbq'd.
Music: I'll listen to just about everything from blues to country to rap. My favorites are probably 70's - 90's rock and country though.
TV Shows: Walking Dead! (I'm addicted) Lately ive been into Pawn Stars and American Pickers. I'm always down to watch an episode of Family Guy, Sunny in Philedelphia, SOA or How I Met Your Mother if they are on. I also like the history channel and national geography too. And of course football on Sundays.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, my fire department, football, golf, and a cold beer on a hot day.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. Whether I should go through medic school. Where I want to travel to and when.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working a 24hr shift. On my nights off its usually staying in and relaxing or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm hopelessly addicted to Walking Dead.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you read and want to hang out.