bpetras86
30 Vernon Rockville, CT
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bpetras86
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I just turned 29 years old. I work in sales and in my free time I am a volunteer fire fighter and EMT. It has taught me not to take things for granted because tomorrow is never guaranteed. I have plans in the next year or so to go back to school to become a paramedic.

I don't like playing games. I believe in having a trust worthy and honest relationship. I believe that communication and trust are key to having a great foundation to a relationship.

Chivalry is not dead with me. I believe in opening a door and pulling out a chair. I will offer my coat if it is cold and/or raining. I was brought up to believe that it is very important to be a gentleman. I firmly believe that its important.

My family and friends are important in my life. I am very close with them.

I enjoy being outside. I like to hike, bike, fish, camp. I like driving down the road with the windows down and the radio turned up. I enjoy listening to country music but will also listen to rock and top 40 too. Every year I try and autocross at least once. I love to cook and stay at home and watch a movie too. I am always looking to try something new. I just started going back to the gym so I am fitting that into my schedule.
What I’m doing with my life
I am in sales as my full time job. I am also a volunteer EMT and fire fighter which I love doing. I plan on going back to school to become a paramedic in the next couple years.
I’m really good at
I've been told i am a really good listener.
Working on cars.
Making people smile and laugh.
Helping people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like pretty much all different types of movies will watch anything but really like comedies, horrors and action/adventure movies.

I watch NCIS, law and order svu, Gold Rush, Deadliest catch, big bang theory, family guy, the simpsons. But am always willing to watch something new. I am open to anything.

I am a foodie. I am Italian and really enjoy Italian food. But i will also eat mexican, chinese or just a good old fashion burger. I will try anything once. I also love to cook and am pretty good at it.

I am always listening to music. I listen to a wide range of genres. From rock to country and everything in between. There always seems to be that song that goes with what is currently going on in life.
The six things I could never do without
My friends
My car
My family
My Phone
Food
Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where life is taking me. How my past has helped me become who I am today. What can I do today?
On a typical Friday night I am
Unwinding after the work week or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Get to know me first and then we can talk about anything I am an open book.
You should message me if
If you have any questions or like what you read and would like to chat.
More