Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

firethorn311

22 M Goleta, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The name's Peter. I'm a recent college graduate trying to figure out my life. I work at an internship in Goleta while also working at Costco part time. Working both jobs takes a lot of my time, so I hope to fill the spare moments with fun things to do. I've been hitting the gym religiously for a couple months, but getting a second job has hindered my momentum somewhat. I am, however, determined to find a balance and keep my regiment going strong.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for the future. I'm putting in my dues and hard work now, so I can do well while still having extra time in the future. But I try not to forget the present either.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Martial arts. I trained before college and try to keep up my studies occasionally.
Nerd stuff. Video games, fantasy, sci fi, etc. I enjoy it. I'm not ashamed. It's something I enjoy.
Numbers. I was an Econ major, so although I may not be the best at numbers, I do really enjoy the magic they can perform.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I honestly have no idea anymore. I rarely "hit the town" these days.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ender's game, Star Wars, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Redwall, Harry Potter

My movie preference depends on my mood and company. I'm down for almost anything, but not horror.

Arrested Development, The League, Psych, Bones, Supernatural, old Cartoon Network, Adventure Time, Avatar, Mythbusters, Game of Thrones, Once Upon A Time, Parks and Rec, Community, Fringe

All food. All of it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The internet
Fermented anything
Social media(such shame)
face to face interaction
All food. (I love food. I am not picky)
A self-built desktop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much sleep I'm not getting during the week.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, sadly. Otherwise I'm trying to decompress after a long week and before a long weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still enjoy Call Me Maybe.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in a new friend, or even something more.