Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fireworkwoman

31 Brooklyn, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 31–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Outspoken, blunt & sarcastic when the mood takes me.
I am a photographer, woman, & single.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Photography. I enjoy fashion enormously but will do basically anything that will pay the bills. I'm currently freelancing full time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being an internet addict. Getting you to go to the gym. Wandering the streets in the early morning when no one is awake yet & the city is still quiet. Not eating pizza & eating way too many Quest bars.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Glasses, length of legs, hips, ass, hair - currently my natural hair color which crazy as it sounds is super salt & pepper. Going gray & proud.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love words! Fiction, nonfiction, science fiction, horror, graphic novels --- I'll probably give it a go. Words are like cheaper forms of candy that don't quite fit in your mouth & don't taste as sweet. I read a lot.

I love bad horror films, good horror films, terribly amazing action flicks, dramas & the occasional comedy. My favorite movies hands down are the Evil Dead series (currently brainstorming a sleeve for the future) & if you know Wizards, bonus points. My first few jobs were working at video stores & a movie theater & I may admittedly have seen way too many bad action movies to count.

Ask me about Big Trouble in Little China.

My taste ranges from Tom Waits to Iron Maiden to Mr. Bungle to Portishead to the Cramps to Pantera to Massive Attack to Bjork to David Bowie to Tricky to ZZ Top to Journey to Madonna to the Butthole Surfers to Queen to Sigur Ros to.. (I've been told I like Dad Rock, also - which you can translate anyway you see fit.)

I like food. I am gluten & dairy free currently & am health conscious.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Beards & facial hair, photography & exercise, boots & leather.

Camping, motorcycles, campfires, bbqs. Being outdoors. I miss this in NYC & really, really want to find someone to wander the woods with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My photography. How to freelance & make it work full time, etc.

How the current generation is missing out on :
http://sdreborn.weebly.com/
http://www.collegehumor.com/
http://rotten.com/
http://maddox.xmission.com/
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Headed to bed early. I'm a big fan of sleep.

Normally my routine most nights is, come home & slip into bed. Edit until my eyes give out on me (usually to a b movie horror flick on Netflix instant) & fall asleep. I'm a party girl, obviously.

But I dig dive bars & want someone who'll go to shows with me, wither it be music or super campy burlesque shows & I've yet to go to a broadway show. Let's go!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't be surprised if I schedule a date around my workout schedule. Gym nut & plan my splits accordingly. If you lift & workout regularly & it's a passion of yours, a total plus. I appreciate a gym rat.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Truthfully, I want someone who's as big of a workaholic as I am. I can't stand dating someone who really has no drive or ambition or dedication to their craft. I want you to be passionate & probably, equally as busy as I am. Freelance, be in your field but don't just spend your free time at home twiddling your fucking fingers.

Oh & if you have some kind of facial hair & a shaved head - I will be weak kneed. Promise.

I do ABSOLUTELY prefer a bit of height, at least 5'11 or above!

Admittedly - if you got this far, you should know I don't really drink much anymore. I'm down to go to a bar (preferably a dive) but I'm a lightweight & like it that way.

I'm a tall girl & I do love a tall boy.