Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

first_to_love

27 M Aurora, CO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am who I am? I feel to confined to describe myself in a small box, but here are some aspects of myself that I find define who I am generally:

I like to go to church for fellowship and to receive Unearthly Wisdom (don't freak out, church is cool), and love to hang out with friends. I make friends fast, but I favor close relationships with a small group of friends over having many superficial friends.

I try to stay as active as possible; I like to run, workout, swim, hike, go rock climbing, and would like to try mountain biking and kayaking. I am a Colorado boy, born and raised, and love to snowboard.

Otherwise I find myself cooking, reading, and learning languages.

Oh and I LOVE to home-brew beers and wines. I have made some pretty amazing brews in the past few years.

I have been described as having a very witty sense of humor, which I think is accurate, I find it so important to have a sense of humor about everything in life.

I cant find a more rewarding experience than traveling. I lived in Australia for a bit, and I have also been to NZ. I am planning a trip with friends to korea this summer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a critical care clinical pharmacist. I also teach part time
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pharmacy! (Duh)
Cooking
Snowboarding
Brewing
Teaching
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Dante's Inferno, Fahrenheit 451, Crime and Punishment, Brothers Karamazov, Candide,Canticle for Lebowitz, The Metamorphasis. Anything by Terry Brooks, Terry Pratchett, R Scott Bakker, Glen Cook.

The Bible. (Because every time I open it I find something amazing and inspiring)
Movies: Big Fish

Music: Metal, Rock, Alternative, Dubstep
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good book.
My Family.
A good run.
Good food and a cold beer.
My faith
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at a dive bar or pub with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested, or just want someone new to talk to