Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

firstcatinspace

23 M Catonsville, MD

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I'm Ryan. I am very easy going, love to laugh, and try to make my life as stress free as possible (don't sweat the small stuff). I am very active and like to mountain bike, rock climb, trail run, play soccer, snowboard, or do anything else that gets me outside. I'm looking for someone who is laid back and enjoys being physically active.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated from college December 2013 and am now a consultant doing some cyber security stuff. The work is just a way to feed myself and support my hobbies though; I'm just enjoying life and doing all the activities!
I’m really good at
I'm a good friend, listener, and I'm decent at bowling somehow.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure what people first notice about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like sci-fi, fantasy, and thriller books. Some of my favorite authors are Ray Bradbury, George Orwell, and Dan Brown. Now that I don't have homework to do all the time I can finally start reading all the books I should read; I'll be starting with The Once and Future King.

I like a wide range of movies including action/ adventure (The Goonies, The Bourne trilogy), scifi/ fantasy (Star Wars, The Wizard of Oz), romance (Garden State, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind), drama (Good Will Hunting, This is England), and some foreign movies (Amelie, Breathless).

I don't watch too much tv but some of my favorite shows are Seinfeld, The Office, Arrested Development, How I Met Your Mother, and Community.

I was brought up on reggae (Marley, Tosh, Toots, Steel Pulse, etc) and classic rock/ blues (Clapton, Van Morrison, Allman Brothers, Doors, etc) but I also like 80s pop, alternative, soul/ R&B, and recently some jazz.

I recently started expanding my food horizons and I now eat more vegetables than sweets (most of the time).
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, music, my bike, earth treks, and warm weather/ summer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think a lot about my past and how I'm going to make my future fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
Rock climbing with friends or just sitting in reading a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I guess that I'm a cancer survivor. It shouldn't really be a secret but for some reason I'm reluctant to tell new friends this.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to talk or hang out.