Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

firstclass2

25 M Vineland, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm looking for someone to call my own,someone who is over the party scene and wants to meet someone who is as well. I've never had luck finding a girl who wants to settle down, only ones who want to party and move from guy to guy. I feel like It's hard to find someone who is real, it takes several years to get to know someone not a few messages on a dating site and a full documentary of your life unfolding on a web page as you read it. I haven't lived with my parents in over three years, I live with my best friends in a house. I'd honestly like to find someone who at least drives and has a job.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, ask me...
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually tell me that I look like...Jim Carrey, Tosh. O, Sid from toy story, and once I got kevin bacon but I don't really see a resemblance with him.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I've never been into reading books unless I had to for school/college. Movies range from anything to anywhere expect movies with subtitles and foreign movies...

I'm mainly a rap and R&b type of listener. I'm into all sorts of movies from anything between Pool Sharks, The Good Fellas, Toy Story, Wall-E, Antz, Jeepers, Creepers, Casino, Good Will Hunting, Monsters Inc., Shutter Island, 28 Days Later in no specific order... Some of the music I like is...The Postal Service, Death cab for cutie, Bury Your dead, Ja Rule(bringing it back), Jay-z (only his old stuff), Rakim, Brother Ali, Atmostphere, Ellie Goulding, Luke Bryan...

My last names Cook so give me a dish and I should be able to cook it for you but I ove these types of foods as well as making a few of them though haven't made sushi yet so that would be a cool first date... Fettucini Alfredo, Gnocchi Capri, General Tso's Chicken, Fried Chicken, Strawberry Shortcake, California Rolls, Wawa Sweet tea!, Steak, Lamb chops...
The six things I could never do without
Oxygen, food, water, family, friends and my jeep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next five years...
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or out with my friends hanging out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You really want something serious, tired of the bs games, and someone with a big heart.