Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Atlanta, GA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 34–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 24
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Mostly anything
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a strong, intelligent woman. I have a terrible sense of humor, but love to laugh. I am an excellent artist. I love people. Watching, talking, meeting them. I'm a great listener. I love to travel. I am into good wine and beer. Family is very important to me. I am an extremely loyal friend. I love nature and camping, hanging with friends around a campfire. I also love luxury hotels. LOL. I am not athletic. I mostly like sports for the social aspect. I Love YOGA. it's so good for the mind and body. I am a spiritual atheist. Well, there's a quick glimpse.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting into my "second chapter". I own my own business. Mom to my two kids. And try to make time for me and some fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes, my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Poisonwood Bible, Three Cups of Tea, Big Bust at Tyrone's Rooming House
Movies: If I tell you my favorite movies, you probably will think l also have teddy bears in my room with lots of pink. LOL. I like a lot of my childhood classics, comedies, drama, indie / foreign films.

Shows: Modern Family, Orange is the new black, house of cards

Music: Acoustic, Singer/Songwriter, Classic Rock, blue grass- just about everything except metal.

Food: Thai. Pizza. Indian. Greek. BBQ.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I am pretty adaptable. There isn't much I cannot do without. But, I do need Authentic people in my life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately, I spend a lot of time thinking about my life. My kids also occupy a lot of my thoughts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
home with my kids or out to dinner /drinks with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are genuine. like to meet people. want to meet me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done