Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fish5331

27 Goshen, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Adam, and I'm looking to settle down and start a family of my own. I'm still trying to get my life together after all I have had to endure and hope that in time I can open up the door and let the woman of my dreams in. I just recently got my first tattoo and the meaning behind it is being faithful.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I work full time as a Q/C (quality control) inspector at Lippert Extrusions.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and give them a good time. I'm a pretty good host when it comes to having company over. I'm pretty good at giving full body massages and relax people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Idk never asked anyone before. Probably my eyes they are blue, but now that I remember when I was much young like fifth grade people (girls in general) like how my hair felt in their hands.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read much, I like to read the Harry Potter books and the Twilight books, I know it seems gay but it's a book come on. I listen to just about anything I don't mind rap but I'd prefer not to hear the stupid stuff that you hear in rap now these days. I will say I'm a big fan of The Beatles, Green Day, Halestorm, Atreyu, Bullet For My Valentine,Young Guns, Stars In Stereo (SINS), Blake Shelton, Brad Paisley, Craig Morgan, and Carrie Underwood. My favorite food is pizza and steak.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) Love
2.) Family
3.)Great Friends
4.)My video games (so I don't take my frustrations out on some of today's dumb people out there for real)
5.)My iPhone
6.)Social Interaction
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who I am and what I can do to mold myself into the person I want to be. I over analyze things often, sorry I'm a thinker and got plenty of time to think about stuff. Timey whimey, if you get that then you know what I mean.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm working till 11 p.m. then I'm just chilling at home or if I've made plans after work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Can't say or else things just wouldn't work with us. If we get close ask me then.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you and I can be great friends, physically attracted, and could have intense conversation just hit me up and let's boldly go where no one dared to go before. And yes I did go there so may the force be with you.