Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fishNET321

34 Rockledge, FL Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 11:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a mechanical drafter who recently moved back to Rockledge after living in South Florida for the past 3 years. I have a great job now and I don't plan on ever leaving the space coast again.

I was a geography major in school and enjoy learning about other cultures. I did a lot of traveling when I was younger and even taught English in Europe for half a year awhile back. Although its been little while now since I've been anywhere, I did recently renew my passport ;)

I recently finished building a custom motorcycle. I'm looking forward to someday buying a small house with a garage so I can continue to perhaps build more motorcycles and do other kinds of projects.

I want to get a dog, but I've never had one and I don't want it to be home alone all day while I'm at work. I also want to get a boat.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well traveled, decent surfer, educated, good job. Living in Rockledge and working in North Merritt Island while paying off my car and student loans and wanting to buy a nice place with a garage.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I put my heart into.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I prefer film festival movies over big block busters but I like some of those too. I like some of the HBO tv shows but very few recently. I like this show naked and afraid lately. Watching sports bores me other than following the ASP tour and watching the contests online sometimes.

I dont read to much and when I do its a something that gonna teach me something. I like food, but I don't binge eat. I will eat whats in front of me but I can be picky if I'm not starving. I want a girl who cooks, I can help but that's about it. I can man the grill.

My taste in music is pretty much limited to 80's music like The Police, Bob Marley, Men at and Work with some occasional gangster rap when I work out and dubstep wen I do cardio but I will listen to whatever.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This questions sounds shallow to me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I try not to think too much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy I don't have to go to work the next day.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a great girl.
You like green shirts. Just kidding, I have other shirts promise, lol