Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fish_godeep

39 M Brisbane, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a smart, intelligent, witty guy with a soft heart, a good soul, and a streak for adventure. I love being outdoors, and try to spend my free days sailing SF Bay, playing golf, disc or normal golf, hitting up the beach, making House Music, gardening, or a gazillion other things that sound interesting. I love family and friends and think I have some of the best around. I can be shy at first, but once you know me I'll keep you on your toes. Some of the best times can be created with good company, good intentions, and amazing surroundings, life is meant to be enjoyed and I try to live a full one.

I've been described as a modern day hippie, peace, love and all that. I choose my words carefully, live with integrity, try to find the lessons in everything and always try and look at the bright side. I'm into natural remedies, energy work, manifesting,expanding consciousness, conspiracy theories, I think outside the box, because perception is reality. I DJ amazing music at least once a week, because dancing is some of the best medicine. I believe we are here to help each other.... Lets get to the next level together. There is so much more to life then the rat race and fancy things.

Around a year and a half ago, I sold everything I owned and moved onto a boat. It's been the most incredible experience, and now I'm motivated to sail off into the sunset and explore the world someday. I think that would be an amazing adventure. My ideal match would be into something like that.

Sure, I love your typical pastimes, 49ers, Giants, groovy music, gardening, fast cars, motorcycles, beaches, mountains, but in the end, we are just spirits having a human experience… How’s yours been so far?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Following my dreams
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding the lesson, staying optimistic and working my way through problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My infectious smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
reggae, blues, rock, downtempo and House Music. Comedy Shows, festivals, events........... shawshank redemtion, count of monte cristo, princess bride are all classics.

Some if my interests include Music, Wine, Camping, Motorcycles, Tattoos, Travel, Concerts, Comedy, Rock, Reggae, Football, Baseball, Volleyball, Bowling, House Music, beer, Snowboarding, Wakeboarding, Shooting, Spirituality, Buddhism, Golf, Astrology, psychology, politics, expanding consciousness, putting the ego aside, thinking, feeling, loving, drum n bass, djing, choppers, classic cars, burning man, funk, Dancing, Turning off the Tv, meeting people in real life. lol, Cooking, metaphysics, conspiracies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, my family, music, laughter, my boat, and LOVE
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Love, light, energy........... my kids.
Working for myself someday.
What my life partner would be like.
Why people don't help each other more.
Astrology.
What my boat needs next.
Motorcycles.
My next tattoo.
Ancient aliens,
conspiracies,
whats for dinner,
house music,
materialism.
How I can a better father, brother, lover, worker.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hangin with my little boss man causing trouble. ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You...are a sweet, loving, respectable girl who doesn't take herself too seriously. You enjoy life, love being outdoors, on the water, in the forest, on the coast. You enjoy a good glass of wine, a cocktail or yummy beer. You are kind, considerate, sensual and sensitive. You enjoy thought provoking conversations, and can back up your opinions with rational thought. You enjoy music, are fun loving, lighthearted and love to smile and laugh. You might be a tomboy with bedroom sensibilities. You don't whine or complain too much, and you don't hit the clubs 3 times a week. I think that's it for now- if you think we may be a good match or would like to know more- please hit me up. Thanks for your time.