Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fishee76

38 F West Hollywood, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 34–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to LA 13 years ago.... Born and raised in Chicago, totally miss the city but can't bring myself to leave the beautiful weather of California! I have a great group of friends that are my family out here. I'm very lucky to have met the friends that I have, but just haven't been able to meet that right guy!!

I am sarcastic, silly, sassy, and sexy all at the same time ;)
Love to get dressed up for a night out, but never have a problem with making dinner and having a glass of red at home.

I am a major lover of music, and it is awesome to be able to connect with someone who has the same musical interests!!

There's so much more to know but I'll save that for a few in person get togethers ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working probably a little too much... But trust me I don't live to work!! Would be awesome to meet someone so that I can spend less time working and more time exploring LA with my guy ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seeing the reality of a situation. Everyone comes to me when they need to hear it like it is. I am honest in my opinions while still taking both sides of a situation into account.

Plus I can be pretty sarcastic at times so I can always put a little bit of humor into an otherwise serious situation to make it not so hard to handle.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes that disappear when I smile... and my sarcastic sense of humor!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love most types of music... mostly hiphop and r&b, but also rock and pop.
Favorite foods are Mexican, Sushi, Italian... anything spicy!
Have a lot of movies that I love but not sure which I would really call my favorites... hmmmm.
My DVR fills up fast!!!
A few recent books are The Hunger Games trilogy, Gone Girl, Divergent, and The Help.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends (they are my family here in L.A.)
My family
iPhone (sad but seriously... how did I ever function without it??)
Music (makes me happy!!)
My job (don't want to be homeless)
A vacation every once in a while
My car (public trans in LA is horrible)

Yes I know that's more than 6... I can count too!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
There are a lot of things that I think about... I'm a Pisces and we are day dreamers after all!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on how crazy work has been the past few days... either out with friends, or curled up on my couch relaxin' ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Once you get to know me I'm pretty much an open book... all you have to do is ask!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are funny, sarcastic (can dish it and take it), confident about what you want, and not afraid to take a risk. What's the worst that could happen... Maybe we would end up being great friends?!?!!

You enjoy making your woman happy with simple actions in life... And also enjoy being made happy in return :)

I'm not into playing games... No desire for that. If you aren't ready for something that could possibly move forward then you should probably move on...

Or if you're bored and just want to say hi and introduce yourself ;)