Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


20 M Niagara Falls, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 12
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Back in Niagara Falls for the summer, but usually in Ottawa for school. Though the tourists can be a burden, there are things in life that can only be taught from people of different cultures and nations. This is a short and easy way to summarize myself: from a small city, learning to accept and appreciate everyone and their different points of view, as well as learning from them and trying new things.

Although I love the Ottawa region and all its beauty, I will not be returning next year as I will be in France for a study abroad year. Hopefully by the time I come back I will be able to meet more Ottawa friends and go on fun adventures :)
What I’m doing with my life
At Carleton University in Ottawa at the moment studying a combined Honours program of Humanities and Political Science
I’m really good at
Geography (random right?), talking a lot when you get me going about my interests, being a friend, actually listening to people (everyone has an interesting story to tell)
The first things people usually notice about me
I've had a few, but the main ones are my height, my smile and my apparently very blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: anything that's a real page-turner (ie Dan Brown's Inferno!!!)

Movies: anything with action and excitement (Indiana Jones or original Star Wars anyone?)

Music: Varies, but anything with a good beat. Generally punk or rock, with pop music if it's good

Food: Steak! Anything with meat in it, yet I am trying to eat my vegetables
The six things I could never do without
1. Mon habilité de parler en français.
2. My best friends
3. My Ipod (music is how I stay sane in this crazy world)
4. My family
5. My Freedom
6. Travelling buddies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, places in the world that I want to visit, achieving the many things on my bucket list....
On a typical Friday night I am
If not working, then I'm usually, hanging out with friends, watching movies, parties and dancing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Haven't been in a relationship, so we'll see who my first one will be with
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're near Niagara Falls! Don't really care who you are, don't judge a book by its cover right? I'm looking for everything from friendship, a good conversation, to an intimate relationship. Send your message and let's go from there :)

P.S. J'suis bilingue