Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fishing_nut83

31 M Young America, MN

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an easy going and sometimes spontaneous kind if guy that knows what he wants out of life. I love the outdoors whether I am hunting, fishing, camping, or just relaxing. I tend to look towards the brighter side of things. I don't know the point of worring about things. Things tend to work out for the best, even if its not what you had counted on. Family means alot to me. I would do anything for them. I like tattoos as I have two. I believe they should have meaning and that they are for me to enjoy and are not done to get attention from others. I can have a sarcastic attitude at times, but can also be serious. I like to have fun and just enjoy life.

I am down to earth, fun loving, and laid back
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a full time career as a Control Repair Technician at a Machine Manufacturing Facility. I also work as a first responder and fire fighter for my city. I can say that I am happy with the way my life is going and the only thing that could make it better would be to find someone to spend my time with, possibly the rest of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at solving problems, listening, caring for children, looking towards the brighter side of things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be shy at first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont read much anymore. I like Animal House, The Matrix, and Man on Fire. My favorite musicians are Rascal Flatts, Nickelback, and The Eagles. I like steak, pizza, chinese food, and subway. I also enjoy Chicago Fire and Criminal Minds.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, truck, phone, fishing tackel, hunting equipment, and computer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life will lead.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually not doing much. I like to enjoy an occasional drink either with friends at somebodies house or at the bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tired of being single.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I sound like someone you are interested in.