Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Saint Charles, MO Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 25
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat), Sign Language (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy doing anything outdoors. I especially like kayaking, camping, hiking, fishing and going new places. My family is very important to me, I have two sisters that I am extremely close to. I am discovering it is very difficult to write a self summary :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I bought a house in March of 2011, which has been a project that I am loving. I graduated from Lindenwood University and just finished my 6th year of teaching. Just finished my masters degree and plan on retiring early to enjoy what lies ahead in life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't like bragging on myself, but I would say I am pretty good at; my job, sports, fishing, and accomplishing my goals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading any book that keeps my interest, usually true stories, but 1984 is a must!
I enjoy most types of music, but my all time favorites include; sublime, bob marley, tom petty, sheryl crow, red hot chili peppers, and matchbox 20.
I love food, plain and simple!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. food
2. friends
3. fishing rod/reel
4. conditioner
5. my sisters
6. love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My students
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either painting the town or staying in and relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a pretty open person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to.