Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fishintheair

31 F Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love smiling because I am happy
I love crying in the theater because nobody can see me
I am mad because I care
I dream because I still believe
I love reading map because I'm an adventurous treasure hunter
I love singing in the shower
I love dancing in the rain
I love coffee for its bitterness
I love running because of the touching of the wind on my face
I love sports because they keep me active
I love books because of the smell on the paper
I love the night because of the quietness
I love the night because of the moon
I love words because I love to write
I love whale because of it's gentle sad eyes
I love raining because it washes away the dirt
I love drawing because it makes me happy
I love the sky & sea because of the blue
I love tree because of the green
I love you because you are you

A former journalist learning graphic design. Meanwhile, teaching piano.
What I’m doing with my life
Turning my passion into skill to build a life long career.
I’m really good at
People praise my cooking as an amatuer. So I guess I am good at this.

Wall and paper painting, they make me happy.

Writing postcard while traveling. A hand written post card is always more cherish than an email to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love watching movies, all genre except for horror movie. There is no point for me to spend 2 hours just to cover my eyes but listening to it.

Some of my favorite: Pixar's, Clint Eastwood's movie, Forest Gump, Inception, 300, Moulin Rouge, the Bourne's, Spider and Batman movie, Seven

I like reading. I don't really have any preference but most of them are fiction.

Favorite: the Little Price, Into the Wild, Harry Potter

Favorite show: I like a lot of them but have no time to keep up with them. So, the shows on HGTV becomes my top choice.

All kinds of music but prefer Indie. Don't ask me the name of the songs or artist. I am suck at this.

Favorite artist: Cold Play, Damien Rice, Beatles, Led Zeppelin, Leonard Cohan, Sufjan Stevens.
The six things I could never do without
Family - No matter where I go, this is where my home always be.

Friends

A good laugh - will be bored to death without it.

Goal/ dream

Freedom

Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. How to turn idea in my mind into my projects, some good old times, an epic of movie, a song, some inspiring quote, how to punk my friend, what to eat or cook. Everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hang out with family or friends.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating