Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fishyman29

25 M Akron, OH

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I thought I would update this a bit. I'm a biology major with about two years left until I graduate. After I graduate I'm planning on going to medical school. Also, I'm in the military and have been for about 5 and a half years now. I'm on this site trying to meet some new people and seeing if maybe something sparks from there. Anything else you'd like to know, just ask. I'm an open book
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I'm in the Ohio Army National Guard. Now that I'm back from deployment, I'm a full time student. I'm majoring in pre-med biology with a minor in chemistry at the University of Akron. After I finish my degree then it's on to medical school and I hope to one day become a doctor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty decent at sports I suppose, but I don't really play anymore
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like anything from Dan Brown, Dean Koontz and Stephen King. Just recently finished reading the Hunger games series, and am going to try to start reading War and Peace here soon. I really don't read as much as I should anymore. Really just don't have the time.

Movies: The Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, The New Jersey Series, I Love You Man, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, etc. etc. My favorite genre would probably be comedy, but of course I like action and horror as well. I've even been known to watch a chick flick or two.

Music: Mostly country lately, but I really enjoy all types and can listen to about anything

Food: Well chipotle is probably the best thing ever. I'm also a big fan of asian food. I'm really not a picky eater. You kind of develop that trait from being in the military
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Knowledge
My dog Blue
Sense of Humor
Oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do next now that I'm home
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Really just depends. Being that I haven't gotten to do much over the past year I'm pretty much up for anything
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on a dating website
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if the fact I'm in the the military doesn't bother you and you're looking for something meaningful in a relationship
Also, having a conversation is a two way street. There's only so much that one person can do to keep a conversation going and if you can't hold up your end of the conversation then why even try to start a conversation