Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Orlando, FL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 17
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a lover of fitness, adventure and travel. I got into CrossFit a few years ago and my world pretty much revolves around it.... if we have that in common, it's a strong start. I like traveling and trying new things. I'm a foodie at heart, but eat very clean most of the time. I adhere to a flexible diet and I work as a CrossFit coach. I also go to school and I am working my way towards a Doctorate in Physical Therapy in the future. I spend most of my free time in the gym and I like being outdoors and love going to local competitions. I have a pretty tight schedule, but I can fit the right person into it. If you don't understand that, you probably won't "get" me. Besides gym time, I'm usually spending the rest of my time at home cooking. I'm pretty low-key and I usually prefer a night in than a night on the town and don't usually drink, but I do socially sometimes. I'd prefer a guy that doesn't like to party every weekend and who lives an active lifestyle.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Coaching, learning and loving life...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
a lot of things... cooking, fitness, listening, learning.... pretty much anything I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes....? and tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of cookbooks, honestly. I like action movies and comedies, but I tend to stay away from horror because they scare the crap out of me.... I have a love for some old school R&B, but I listen to almost anything.... house/electro/rap/some country... pretty much the only music I don't like is metal/screaming. I love all kinds of food, but my favorite food is by far sushi. Good sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, CrossFit, sushi, sunshine & the beach.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to better myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at the gym, then maybe a movie... or cooking dinner. I'm sometimes out and about, but rarely drink.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your idea of a good weekend includes kayaking, rock climbing or some other type of physical activity and you are NOT a flake.