Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fit4yu

66 F Rancho Mirage, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Chicago and hope I have retained my midwestern values. I have been living in California, since 1998, first at the beach and now in the desert. My friends say I have a great sense of humor, am intelligent, and always up for doing something interesting. I love laughter.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My life is a work in progress. I am always looking for new things to learn and experience.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Are my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I generally go for books by specific authors. I like Nelson Demille, Nora Ephron, and Wally Lamb. I love all kinds of ethnic foods, Viet Namese, Indian, Italian, and Middle Eastern. My favorite movies and shows are the ones that can make me both laugh and cry. The movies 50/50 and As Good As It Gets are good examples. The David E, Kelley TV series (Boston Legal and Harry's Law are brilliant. The ensemble cast of Two and a Half Men is another example of great writing. Among other things, I am a writer and I really appreciate good writing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, my rescue dog, Emma, laughter, good health, and peace.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ask me later.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or home watching Bill Maher.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me later.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 65–75
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you read and if you are intelligent, well groomed, clean cut, and have a good sense of humor.