Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fitch_busterr

27 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
There and back again. Why? I don't know why. Boredom perhaps. It's like when an unstoppable force meets and immovable object.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Biding time. Trying to figure that one out myself. I'll let you know when I've solved that one.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wasting an entire day in bed watching movies or shows. Blasted through the whole Entourage series in just over a week.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm not paying attention.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Palahniuk, Fitzgerald, Dostoevsky, London, Salinger. Nolan, Guest, Anderson. Most music aside from country. Whatever KEXP thinks I ought to listen to. I'll eat just about anything. Mexican food for days.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, beer, bed, friends, family, nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How is it possible that they said the word fuck 156 times in the movie District 9. Ridiculous.

Why there is such a high correlation between being bisexual and being vegetarian/vegan. It's mind boggling
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Avoiding the bros and the skanks that take over PDX on the weekends. Probably with a beer in hand.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I lost my shame years ago. There's nothing left to hide behind
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are emotional secure with yourself
Have the capacity to listen and communicate openly
Treat others with respect