fitfernando
38 Milan, Italy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
fitfernando
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Fernando born and raised in Milan, Northern Italy. I love fitness and travels. I also have 2 degrees: one Italian and ne American. One of my best qualities is that I m super honest to avoid misunderstandings and I m very straightforward. I m also very respectful, I tend to be generous , altruistic , always smily and positive and romantic too . I m not a player and I m looking for a long term relationship in which i can share love, experiences, passions and a beautiful happy life!
What I’m doing with my life
I own my own little business, I operate in the Information Technology field and online marketing
I’m really good at
cuddling, cooking, sports, making people laugh :)
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically if I don t have a shirt my abs , quite ripped body and my lips and eyes. Mentally they notice I m positive and outgoing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like almost every kind of food especially Italian (obviously!!) , i tend to prefer commedies i don t watch tv too often because I think it s a bit brainwashing
The six things I could never do without
Love, friends, travels, exploring the beatiful nature and the sea, lakes, rivers , animals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Learning from past experiences in order to improve and be a better person
On a typical Friday night I am
If I am too tired I usually stay home , cook , relax , barbecue with friends or travel to the lake, sea, mountains. Sometimes I go to bars / pubs to eat and listen to some good music
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I tend to be attracted by girls who have good values and that are physically athletic
You should message me if
You like my photos, profile and think we can get along
More