Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fitfiftynfun

53 F Knoxville, TN

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–65
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there... thanks for stopping by..Just a little about me.. I enjoy working out at the health club, yoga. I've just signed recently with a modeling/talent agency, looking forward to a new career in photo/print.and acting , with acting classes finishing in February. I have recently done a tourism commercial, and a (small ) part in an Oxygen Channel series, but I am excited to already be getting some offers.
I would love to meet someone to share life with...well...would make it so much sweeter! I've spent the last 5 1/2 years with the care taking of my aunt having alzheimers. She passed away this July 11th, so I am still adjusting. Its been a long time that I've had someone I called my 'boyfriend', to introduce to my friends.. I would love to be able to say that, and to remember what that is like! I'm not in a hurry to meet the 'wrong person', but I am in a hurry to meet the 'right person'...in other words I will be taking things easy breezy since I'm new back on the dating scene.
I have always been very independent, had a career, and taken responsibilities seriously.. at the expense of my own happiness at times, but always with faith that life takes care of me if I take care of what needs to be taken care of. I've been married one time. I think its the time of my life that I feel like relaxing .. and possibly being spoiled a little? (not that I don't like doing the spoiling as well).... I'm looking for someone interested in the things I am looking for..(yes, I'm a hopeless romantic and I still believe in Love) my best friend , someone I feel that heart connection with, a soul mate, and to share happiness, and hopefully the rest of my life with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
.... its my goal to make each day better than the last...cherishing the 'happy moments'.. in each day..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
things that involve skilled hand/eye coordination, artistic/creative endeavors,songwriting, reading your mind.. :P .. I am a warrior when it comes to standing up for something I believe it the right thing, or in the best interest of myself or others I care about, and will always come out victorious. I have found through experience that I am pretty good at most things I set out to do! ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my smile, my teeth, (only 2 fillings :D all natural, all mine!..as well as all natural everything else :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Way of the Peaceful Warrior, Ask & it is Given, Dr. Robert Anthony: Beyond Positive Thinking, Excuse Me Your Life is Waiting. Creative Visualization, The Secret. Mike Dooley (www.TUT.com)
Movies : Under the Tuscan Sun, The Time Traveler's wife, Burlesque,Somewhere in Time, James Bond, romantic comedy's,
Music: British Blues, Motown, R&B, Classical, Jazz, Rock n Roll, , Sarah McLachlan, Christina Auguilera, John Mayer, Amy Winehouse, Maroon 5, Adele, Dance Music, disco,electronic,Indie, Rockabilly, Live Concerts.. I don't listen to country music, but I like to write it...(others' lyrics interfere in the songwriting creative process) ,I like "any" music if it is 'good' music, depends on my mood...also enjoy relaxing new 'new age' music...

Food: Organic, healthy, salads, Italian, Thai, French, Japanese, German ,Cajun, Southern, seafood at the beach. ----I like to try new and different cuisine..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
So many things....1. Peace 2. Love 3. Freedom 4..Nature 5. Good Health 6. An Ocean/Beach==== On the lighter side.. My convertible, my cash, lipstick, mascara, & green smoothies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my goals, dreams, and seeing them come true...
also...Where is my Romeo!?! I am looking for you, why has not our paths crossed!?! <3
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No Friday is typical for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Its not really a secret but, I REALLY love anyone young at heart and spirit who is passionate about staying as young as possible for as long as possible... that's sexy to me.. I consider myself to be that way, so it would be nice to meet someone who wakes up with a fresh outlook each day.. lives in the present, cares about their body, mind, and being mindful of how they present themselves to the world. Age isn't a number in my opinion. Its more about someones spirit and maturity and who I click with and have chemistry, however if you are a man who judges a lady from the number of years that she has graced the planet....then we will not get along.( I will say, YES, I am 'fifty something').. I was brought up with the understanding that a gentleman NEVER asks a lady her age.. and a woman NEVER reveals her age..unless she so decides! :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
..You are.......S-I-N-G-L-E!!!...honest, real and looking for something and someone real. You are un-jaded by life, have a great sense of humor, tall (-er than me), positive attitude, don't sweat the small stuff, aware, spontaneous, adventurous, are a great communicator, dislike drama, secure in yourself/ confident, happy, can face your fears and walk through them, have a sensitive side, know the difference between being un-cool and cool, are a gentleman, and enjoy talking about the deeper meanings of life...

... ps..I prefer a non smoker or someone who is open to quitting if they do. AND, preferably ALL 28 & white teeth :) good oral hygiene! ..(my career was as a dental tech).

pps..If you don't have any pictures, or don't have your profile filled out, I probably won't answer your message. All the things it asks are what I like to know, first...it helps to know what we have and don't have in common! :)