Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fitforyou7

64 M Cranston, RI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 48–62
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, this should be interesting and hopefully successful. I believe that the kind of energy one puts out in the world, is the same kind of energy you attract, both positive, or negative. So, I remain grateful, positive, and do my best to be good to myself and to enhance my self esteem. By staying true to myself, I know I will attract others that also give off positive healthy energy. I'd love to find someone where the chemistry is Amazing, reciprocal, and emotionally healthy enough to sustain a loving relationship. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile, and I wish you all much success.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in a really good place in my life currently. I'm VERY spiritual and my connection with my higher power is amazing. I stay very fit, am successful in my business, and try to do the right thing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Since I finished my Masters in Counseling in 2000, but don't make a living in that field, I'd say that I'm pretty good at analyzing people and situations that are presented to me, and have become a MUCH better listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm tall, that I'm fit, and that I'm usually very well dressed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Purpose Driven Life, Your Best Life Now, Anything by James Patterson, Anything by Nicholas Sparks, many more. Movies: Meet Joe Black, The Help, many more. Music: Sinatra, Michael Buble', Tony Bennett. Food, Sushi, Food: Raw Bar, Dessert, Lobster, Filet Mignon, Healthy Salads.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
News, Sports, My Dog, My car, Orange Juice, God
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics, Business, my Family, Sports, And If I had it all to do over again. I often think that my LAST Big Wish is to find someone AMAZING to grow old with. I have everything else I need.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at the gym, then home with my Golden Retriever, eating dinner, hanging out, and watching a GOOD movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I start my day on my knees asking God to watch over me and my love ones, Then I HAVE to make my bed.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fit, emotionally healthy, and believe that you also deserve THE very best in your life and expect to find someone Amazing.