Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Noblesville, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:01pm
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Like everyone says, "not sure if I should be doing this". I'm not into meeting someone in bars or clubs. My friends are all married and so are their friends, goes! I would describe myself as extremely outgoing not that I've been going out a lot lately.
During my personal time, I try to take care of myself by exercising and eating healthy. Don't get me wrong though, I'll definitely skip a workout to do something fun and I'm not going to order a salad when I'm out having drinks. If I was out getting food, I'd be very comfortable at a fancy restaurant in a coat and tie ordering a filet or any seafood including sushi or... throwing on a baseball cap, pair of jeans and flip flops while going out for Mexican or a burger and a beer. I guess what I'm trying to say, is that I know how to fit in, wherever I'm at, and can have a good time there. If you took me to a party, where I knew no one, and I found myself alone...I'd make friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've got two children that live with me every other week and during that week they take up 99% of that time. I figure I have a week of personal time when they're at their mothers so I try to give them as much attention when I can. I'm looking for someone that is similarly outgoing, but doesn't feel the need to be out every weekend either. After working all week and taking care of my kids every other week, weekends at home are a welcome retreat. Sunday morning coffee in a actual mug vs. a travel cup is a must. I don't care if it's on the sofa with CBS Sunday Morning or on the deck with a newspaper and the sun. If I am going to go out, I love going hiking, biking or rollerblading. I don't do this often but I enjoy going to live concerts, watching sporting events live (not really into watching sports on TV...I know what's wrong with this guy), going to museums or even just hanging out at the local Barnes and Noble. After working for the same company for 15 years, I decided I needed a change and started with a new company about a month ago. I'm ready to start a new adventure with work and would love a new adventure in my personal life as well!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Multitasking? I know I didn't list anything super fun here... sorry
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure but if we meet, you tell me ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite thing is hearing my daughter giggle and seeing my kids smile. I could mention a bunch of musicians, TV shows, movies but then what would we talk about when we meet in person. Okay one thing, here goes...tailgating before Jimmy Buffett!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing exciting but I lived in/on the East Coast, West Coast, upper Midwest and now Indiana. I've loved all those places and wish I could visit them all more often.