Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


54 Scottsdale, AZ Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 46-52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 25, 2013
5' 1" (1.55m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for the one.....and you? Life needs to be full of fun, adventure and laughter. I am a stable, hard working gal, lacking drama (sorry) and seeking chemistry and that guy that compliments me, and I you! I do not have children, but if you have kids, that's great! Pets make me smile. Similar interests in fitness, travel, enjoying friends, wine and romance is a must! Good luck:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moved from Boston 12 years ago. I'm a Sales Manager in the hotel/spa industry, so massages are part of my life:) Someone's got to do it. Fabulous family on the east coast that I miss terribly, yet I've lived away for 25 years and have been blessed with opportunity. Ready and excited for a serious relationship.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a people person and a good friend - whether at work with my staff, or with my fabulous girlfriends. We have girls night once a week, and we laugh! Laughter and friendship is what I'm really good at!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and I am fit! I workout regularly and push myself pretty hard. I feel best when I get that exercise or outdoor time to enjoy and feel refreshed
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Healthy foods - like to cook and eat! Recent reads....Between a Rock and a Hard Place, 90 minutes in Heaven, 5 Love Languages
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
morning coffee, working out, sunshine, kisses, best friends and my talks with Mom:)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no standard Friday night. Having a drink or dinner with a friend, catching a movie - or just relaxing at home cooking a dinner with that special person...and wine! :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will get back to you on that!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking for an upbeat, motivated yet stable person, one who wants to put the time into exploring a relationship, enjoys working out and taking care of himself and may want to travel a bit. Italy? A sandy deserted beach?