Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fitnesschik29

30 F Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A down to earth true aussie chick who is seeking a like minded individual sharing similar interests and life style.

Now that I got the cheesy ad briefing away lets move onto business!

I enjoy training and living on a healthy diet its a great way to live a prolonged joyful life. Thats my motto train hard eat well and your body will reward you in return.

I've been described as cute, friendly, bubbly, sweet and crazy! !

I know one day I will find that other individual who will get me and will be able to tolerare my quirks :D

P.s I like a guy who is fit who does not contaminate their system with drugs and cigarettes.
Nothing appeals to me more then a guy who has good manners, smells nice, well groomed and is considerate.

Also I have a soft spot for caucasian and European men ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently i am working full time in the administration field.

I wont tell you whats that involved i am hoping that someone will tell me that they actually do know what my type of work is about...!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Entertaining people ask my friends, colleagues if thats true! (Believe me it is...thats why they keep me around LOL)

I am good at supporting friends and family and anyone that needs that help.

I believe the most consistent part of my life is my attitude towards good quality healthy food and living a well balanced active life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bubbly personality and how i enjoy laughing constantly.

I have alot to say lol

My charm =D (tell me if thats true or not...)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading books related to well thought biographies and anything about human interaction and psychology.
I have read Patrick Swayzes, Anh Dos books and have enjoyed it thoroughly.

I enjoy watching animation films especially from the Pixaar: I love films such as Monster Inc, Cars, Shrek, Toys Story.
I love how its so warm hearted positive, beautiful visuals and adorable funny colourful characters (Come on arent we all kids at heart?)

I enjoy tv shows such as Simpsons, Friends, Scrubs, Seinfeld, 2 Broke girls.

Also enjoy the crime base shows such as Criminal Minds and Law Order SVU.

Music mainly rnb, pop, dance, ballads
Definately not a huge fan of hip hop, techno, metal

Food: Hmm food Arghhhh (drools like HOmer)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fitness
Food
Friends
Internet
Phone
Money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next workout lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like having a nice quiet night in snacking on food and watching tv keeping warm (as its quite cold atm)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
'no comment'
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your funny, good looking (lol), great personality and like to talk about the things i am interested in.
Also i live a healthy and active lifestyle i hope you do too!

P.S - If you rate me i probably wont be able to see it so message me instead :) cheers

Also I am seeking for females for friendship only as well

NOTE: If you do rate me i wont be able to see your rating, can you please message me instead thanks :) x