Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 West Springfield, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 2
5' 0" (1.52m)
Body Type
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ig: renae1019

I'm a student in the master's program at Bay Path Univ. studying to become an Occupational Therapist. I love photography, working out (strength training and running), dogs, horseback riding, hiking, and am always down to try new activities!

I'm really picky about who I am looking for because I feel like I'm old enough where I shouldn't date people I could not see myself with in the future. So with that said, I absolutely am not looking for anyone who is disrespectful, who is not loyal, who smokes cigarettes, and who can't be able to motivate me and make me feel like I'm special.

I am going into a profession to take care of people for the rest of my life and it truly inspires me to help others achieve their goals and live valuable lives. With that said, I'm extremely caring/loving and try to see the best in absolutely everyone and sometimes it screws me over in the end. I am looking for someone with similar values as myself.

but most of all, I love being treated with utmost respect because it is what I deserve. I enjoy the simple things in life: I'm happy with a flower picked from a field, small surprises, or just doing things to show me that you care. I like this because I feel these types of gifts or small gestures go a longer way than just taking me out to the movies or buying expensive restaurant food. It's nice occasionally, but heart-felt gifts just feel so much better :)

Obviously nobody is perfect and I'm definitely not trying to scare anyone away because I'm not perfect either but I would like someone I can trust, who I can make happy/will make me happy in return, and someone I can have amazing chemistry with. If this sounds like you, message me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Photography, working out, working, going to school full-time, staying happy, and always exploring.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography. Check it out!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How short I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Breaking Bad
The Office
Anything with Paul Walker in it
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My puppy, Odie
Nice people
Beautiful nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future and where I will be; how everything will turn out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home after work cuddling my puppy and doing homework
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have your stuff together and you think we would click. don't be shy :)

Instagram: renae1019