Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fitnessguy18

43 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for a fun, outgoing attractive woman who would be up for doing some of the things I enjoy and well as reciprocating to her likes. She knows what she wants and is equal partner and will put in effort to show interest and participate.

Me: Running/Gym, trips to wine country, the beach, wandering the city, dive bars, lounges, skiing or just a weekend trip out of the city.

Life is kinda short to just sit on the sidelines and not take chances that can bring great things..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, fitness, traveling, making cool memories and looking for someone to share it all with..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1. Making people feel comfortable
2. Massages
3. Thinking of others first
4. Staying motivated
5. Sense of direction /human compass
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no hair (for the most part) and a nice smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to eat healthy - but enjoy steak, sushi, wine anytime
Love live music/festivals/concerts
Don't read a lot of books, but WSJ etc always seem to be around
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmm.. massages (after a hard workout or long run), music, fresh clean mountain air..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I waited so long to move to California..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinks and/or dinner with friends/co-workers
Movie night and relaxing at home is great too after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was married once - and now I'm not.. (I noticed there was no question for that one..)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a fun, attractive outgoing woman who is open to finding a great guy to get to know, and hopefully develop something special.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!