Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fitscorpio3

29 Boca Raton, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ig:conradq23
so let me get strait to it. I'm very out going,fun to be around.Low drama,don't get jealous. I enjoy going out ever once a while. Kinda getting over it i am not 21 any more. Im big into alternative medicine and fitness.Huge fan of the beach,love being in the water or anything to do with it. Big sports fan,played basketball for over 23 years..Im an adrenaline junkie love fast cars and anything that gets my blood pumping. I also have a clothing line i work on. I do sales full time,my main goal is to just do my own thing and not work for anyone. Have a successful clothing line and health and wellness center. Im not the guy that bullshits,,to old for that. If its a fling its a fling if its more then that then its something more. I feel to many people get played and hurt because they are not honest with each other. If your looking for mr.money bags look elsewhere. I want the girl who wants me when i have not made it yet and likes me for me not my money. Have i figured everything out yet hell no,im 29 about to be 30 I feel like im in a 1/3 life crisis. Id like to find someone who is fun to be around,who likes to take adventures and enjoys the little things in life like nature and family.Now don't get me wrong i enjoy going out every once a while having fun with friends. Im not the guy that stands there when you are at a bar when there is music on. I can cook,clean etc. So I have alot to offer,im just looking for someone that its worth offering to.

I have a clothing line:check it out www.wearyourambition.com
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time in sales going to school for homeopathic medicine,trainer and i have a clothing line as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
basketball,working out,cooking,dancing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my outgoing and energetic personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all types of music except country really,love sushi and some good grilled food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family,friends,working out,sex,car,phone,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my life and how to improve it for the better
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
im going out and enjoying the night with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im messy
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are attractive,smart,funny,sweet and outgoing