Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fittychallenge

29 M Irvine, CA

My Details

Last Online
Sep 26, 2010
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Italian (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm stay as busy as I possibly can surfing, hanging out at the beach, hiking, and camping. I've recently taken up kickboxing which is kicking my butt on a regular basis but is a lot of fun. I'm into music, classic rock and country music are the big ones.

I love to travel with my friends to San Fransisco, Vegas, and Mexico all year round. I get a rush from new places. Update: I'm finally getting my chance to travel to Europe visiting my best friend from college who now works in Israel.

My friends describe me as outgoing, energetic, and a fun person to be around. I'm looking for someone who is exciting to be around and can keep up with me.

I am adventurous, funny, and affectionate
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in a super busy and transitional stage in my life. I'm looking for a house with my brother anywhere in Orange County right now. I'm working full time at a car dealership and doing extra work on the side trying to get out and start my own thing. 2010 is going to be a big year for me. I'm visiting Paris, Prague, Italy, and Germany. Meanwhile I'm training for my first marathon while I'm home in Orange County. I'm also trying to camp more this year. First camping trip coming up before February. When I'm not leaving town I'm hanging out with my friends, going to bars, playing Wii, snowbaording, and trying anything new.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Vegas. Surfing. Snowboarding. I may not be the best at everything but I like to dedicate myself to what interests me and be the best that I can.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile =D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: The Grinch, Garden State, Animal House, Along Came Polly, Braveheart, Tombstone, Armageddon, Favorites this year: Avatar & Youth in Revolt. Is it ok to be a fan of Michael Cera?

Music: I love listening to country and classic rock. Some of my favorite bands are Boston, Brad Paisley, Aerosmith, Streetlight Manifesto, Greenday, Sublime, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Tim McGraw, Reel Big Fish, Metallica, Taylor Swift.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My friends and family
2. The ocean
3. Laughing
4. Chapstick
5. Free beer
6. Snooze buttons
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do when I get off work. New projects and activities, things I've never done before.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends at the beach, or bars, or bars at the beach. I think this Friday I'm packing a truck and going out camping in the desert (I wish that were more Fridays)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Only for those who ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a fun and exciting person that enjoys being active, doing new things, meeting new people, and you think you can keep up with me.

(Country girls get extra points)