Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Tel Aviv, Israel Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 37-42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 25, 2014
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Average build
Judaism but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
curious about everything, wants to try everything ( well most of the things) .
loves traveling, in Israel but also abroad.
I love people and very communicative.
appreciate art of all kinds ,mainly photography.
addicted to music.
has a very positive attitude for life , optimistic and usualy i will carry a smile.
very down to earth, independent women.
and i am looking for someone who will not see this as a challenge
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i work for large software company as a global manager in the service and support area.
for the rest of the time , i just live great life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Matkot, singing in the shower , singing in the car, picking music.
being a sister, a friend, a daughter and a damm good Aunt.
listening, feedbacking, comforting,giving perspective.
dreaming, imagining.
and a bunch of other things.....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
" you look taller than 1.60"
Heels - do not leave home without it.....
just a joke..

i suppose it is my smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music- currently and in the last 3 years i am into spanish music mainly. but generally i just LOVE music and i listen to almost everything. likes to go to live shows and concerts. (Concha Buika, Yasmin Levi, Steve Miller, Dikla... its a real mix i know...:))

food- i will try everything once...very much into experimenting

books- its seasonal, could be drama, could be Harry potter, could be History, could be fiction , but it will never be guide books ( unless it's for traveling).

Movies- prefer israeli (we have a very good film industry in the last years), and foreign films. (Vengo, cinema paradiso, Osama name a few.
as a real women, i can't sign off without.....tada...preety women!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music- feed my soul
Car-my freedom
My Family , My friends- refused several relocation opportunities , just not to get too far from my loved ones.
My Camera- we grew apart for some time , but we are having a comeback now.
My memories- what makes me who i am.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
when are you gonna show up already?!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having dinner with my family and relaxing at home....
would be happy to relax with you.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
and you want me to do it here?!
ok ...
!@#$$, ^^&*&&, *(()),
got it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you really want a partner and a friend and you are willing to also be one....
you have what it takes to " really love a women"....(B.Adams :-) )