Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fitzlyon

62 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 48–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Feeling a need to meet new people, and do some of the things i've put off for a while. Very much like to travel, even by car. Done a medieum amount of vacation travel, in country and out.

Like to socially drink when appropriate, prefer beers and wines. Know a lovely, romantic after dinner desert. Know how to cook the dinner also.

I read a lot, science fiction and history. Have belonged to 2 re-creation groups, which were a lot of fun. Love to camp, know how to do it right. I have other history related hobbies and for that matter Sci-fi one's.

There is indeed more to me than these few lines. Meet me and find out what is in store.

I am loving, tall, and good cook
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well trying to stay ahead. And i've found out that working in social service is very fulfilling for me. Never thought i'd be in this field, and that i'd like it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dealing with people. Camping in stlye. Cooking. Sales. Traveling, I travel well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall. At work I scare the women when one or the other of us comes around the corner. Its a sad but true statement of fact.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A.)Science fiction, history, fantasy, I read a lot.

C.) Most anything, although I have not gotten the feel of Rap and the latest version of garage bands.

D.) Indian food, thai, a good hamburger, japanese, really most any thing that does'nt outrun me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cuddling, Cooking, Friends, Reading, History, Adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
There is not a lot I don't think about. I just don't focus on any one thing, the past is done and the future is in the making.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopeing to be with friends. Not that I don't like my own company, but I always know what i'm going to say.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You have got to be kidding.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of the above is interesting and cool.