Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fivefeettall

31 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I deleted almost all of the content from my profile and now I'm having some regrets. Starting from scratch is hard.

I've become a homebody in recent years. I find it hard to meet new people because I don't like starting conversations with strangers. Having plans is awesome - making plans is something that gives me trouble. I am awesome at keeping plans once they are made.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My home is a beautiful duplex apartment on the Upper East Side and I share it with a man that I love so very much. My cubicle is tucked above a Times Square tourist attraction and it overflows with files, an over assortment of office supplies and trinkets.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Puzzles. Multi-tasking. Consuming coffee. Folding fitted bed sheets. Making dessert. Mostly keeping my composure in the face of bad customer service.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My commute is too over crowded and short for reading. I miss reading, but I've gotten really good at 2048.

I had some time to read on vacation in early October. I picked through the $1 shelves outside strand for over an hour and left with 3 very different books: Dance Dance Dance, A Common Pornography and Dirty Sugar Cookies. When I find a few empty minutes to fill, I'm slowly reading The Inpregnable City 2-3 pages at a time.

The shows that are recorded by the DVR: Modern Family, The Middle, Married, You're the Worst, Doctor Who, Jeopardy!, Naked and Afraid, Catfish, The Goldbergs, Antiques Roadshow

My musical tastes are varied and ever expanding. This past summer I got to see a bunch of great bands in concert: Counting Crows with Toad the Wet Sprocket, Arcade Fire, The National, Broken Bells with Cage the Elephant.

I prefer to eat home cooked meals rather than going out or ordering in. I don't like oysters or liver, but I'll eat just about anything else.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
dramamine and/or my sea-bands, corrective lenses (glasses or contacts), caffeine, a hairbrush, hot glue gun, indoor plumbing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Recipes.
Is this floor okay to walk barefoot on?
Subway etiquette.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, winding down from a crazy week at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes fall out of bed.

I've also never driven a car. Non-Drivers ID holder.

I cry at movies and television shows and sometimes commercials...we're talking single dramatic tear down the cheek crying, not snotty sobbing crying. mostly.

I don't have a lot of secrets.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you are in a poly/open relationship or are comfortable hanging out with someone that is and would like to chat or meet.