Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fivele

32 London, UK Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Speaks
English, German, French (Poorly), Other
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a down to earth person who likes nature and being outdoors but somehow ended up in London, where nature sometimes is a bit too far away. But I'm very into films, exhibitions and other arty stuff so therefore I'suppose I'm not completely in the wrong place.

I usually make my way through the city on my bycicle, I love train journeys, travelingl, wine, cooking for friends and having intresting conversations about politics and social matters or just to fantasise about pretty much everything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For the past few years I have been working as an indipendent artist mainly with photography, objects, video and installative things. Originally from Switzerland, I moved to London for an MA in Fine Art but then decided to stay for a bit longer. I'm extremely happy with my life because besides some money job ( which I actually enjoy too) I'm spending the days doing what I'm passionate about. Just very recently I've been traveling for work in the east, Russia, the Baltic's, Georgia and Belarus, which was amazing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
translating sayings word by word, cooking, sewing, growing plants, packing backpacks, not getting lost
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My incredible blue eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a fan of Max Frisch and Markus Werner (sadly rather unknown in the english speaking world...) W.G. Sebald, Calvino, The Flame Alphabeth
My favorit films are usually rather heavy and/or beatifully shot. Dead Man, Limits of Control, Jarmush films in general, Caché, Hitchcock, Dancer in the Dark, We need to talk about Kevin, and a never ending list of amazing films I haven't seen yet
The National, Sigur Ros, Caribou, Coco Rosie, Beirut, Fleet Foxes, Indie, Folk, Classic, Experimental....

I love cooking and baking and eating good healthy food, lots of vegetarian things, middle eastern food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
chocolat,wooly jumpers, good coffe, bycicle, nature, irony
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I dont have typical Fridays, what I'm doing usually doesn't depend on the weekday
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if your direct, honest and can laugh about yourself, if you like feisty women who know what they want and if you don't care too much about social conventions