Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fivesider

29 F Abingdon, UK

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
These are the eyes that watched him as he walked away
colour them grey.

This is my mood, since that bastard found someone new
colour it blue.

There is the man whose love I depended upon
colour him gone.

I am the exact opposite of a person who would write something like that.
What I would say is there are five sides to every story.
what he said.
what she said.
what you think you heard.
what you really heard.
The Truth.

I really do look as good as I do I n those pictures, so I can do way better than you.
And that's our story.

I am this, that, and more
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
That's what I'm asking myself all the time, too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastinating.
Making people laugh.
Making them feel comfortable if they're insecure.
Making people feel good about themselves.
Arguing.
Analyzing people.
Ruining white panties with period blood.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My boot,
in their ass.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Right now I'm reading the book series of the 'Hitchhiker's guide to the Galaxy' (besides the usual pile of interesting research articles), my friend gave me some books of Terry Pratchett's Discworld' series.

I love music by Noir Désir, Motown artists, classical music, jazz, and sometimes a little bit of metal.

Movies... It really depends on the situation, but one genre I always react to in the same way is thrillers: Hiding behind a pillow with my hands on my ears, while secretly watching the least scary corner of the screen.

As for food, I'd say anything that doesn't taste like the crap, I usually eat. I'm on a diet, so I only can eat vegetebles or something lo-fat or sugar free I buy at Tesco.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 air
2 water
3 food
4 shelter
5 love
6 money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why we are raised with the idea that love is some sort of finite source that you can 'spend' at one person only and is then somehow lost.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to party, im a fun person to be around. I make people laugh and love to laugh. I like music and dancing. I like to be in a big crowd so I can meet new people. my favorite colors are pink&black. I like metal,alternative,Classic rock, and techno music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm currently discovering polyamory, finding out the perfect way of dividing time (yet _multiplying_ love) between a very lucky girl, and the one I have to talk into sharing me
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Please don't try to woo me with that rubbish you send to all the other girls.
If you have come up with something original, have a go.