Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fivespot

51 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:31am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Kind, playful, genuine, and very curious.
I usually have my feet on the ground.
I love exploring cities, seeing live music, going to art exhibitions, and digging in the dirt.
I also spend a lot of time cooking, taking photographs, and getting into trouble with my great group of friends.
I'm pretty social, but also enjoy my alone time.
So far life seems to get better as I get older - in so many different ways.
I'm fond of life's simple pleasures. Sometimes there's nothing better than a cold beer after a long hike, long meals with good friends, divey music venues, catnaps, my garden at dusk.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying and being challenged by the creative process.
Visiting friends in faraway places.
Working for myself - For money I do accounting management and HR management for small businesses, to feed my soul I do gardening and photography.
I’m really good at
Creating cool bouquets of flowers from my garden - so much nicer than store bought!
Turning "there's nothing in the fridge" into "what a nice meal."
Creating little urban oases.
Being a good friend.
Being generous.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I lean toward seeing indie movies and documentaries. Some standouts: Herb and Dorothy, Beauty is Embarrassing, Pina, Waltz with Bashir, Alamar, Little Dieter Needs to Fly, Shut Up & Sing, Buck, Cave of Forgotten Dreams, Grizzly Man, Happy Together.

I like all sorts of books, I buy lots of photography and art books. Still trying to get through my ever growing stack of New Yorkers..

With music, I'm kind of all over the place. Some of my favorite artists in no particular order are Leonard Cohen, Nick Cave, the Clash, Django Django, Devo, Le Butcherettes, The Jesus and Mary Chain, Savages, Prince, The XX, Wild Flag, Bowie, Patti Smith, Neko Case, Sonic Youth, Replacements, Joy Division, Billy Bragg, Little Dragon, PJ Harvey, Cat Power, New York Dolls, No Age, Television, Velvet Underground, Blondie, Art Blakey, Iggy, Al Green, Marianne Faithful, Bosnian Rainbows, X, LCD Soundsystem, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, The Who, old school punk, oh, and Bach Suites for Solo Cello.

I'm not picky about food, as long as it's made with quality ingredients. I mainly cook vegetarian at home, but occasionally eat meat and fish.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, affection, gardens, alone time, photography, humor, pets, cities - eight things..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How important it is to accept what is, and enjoy it, instead of worrying about what isn't.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends, usually having dinner with friends or seeing live music.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You are kind, lighthearted, funny, intelligent, and looking for a meaningful connection.