Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fixit_man

52 M Orlando, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Mitchell. I am new to dating sites, but a well rounded person. Who can cook you a gourmet meal one mintue, or build you a house the next. Im also new to the orlando area and searching for a woman to show me a good time and a night out on the town or a open minded girl who might want to join me and my new found female friend who also enjoys a female's company.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As of now I run a warehouse and reconstruct homes in Windermere. Once my daughter gradates I plan to turn it all in buy a boat and live out the rest of my days going to different beaches.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything that requires my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My honesty
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:Edger Rice Burrough, basically any scince fiction, fantasy, thriller. john carter serious has been a favorite since highschool days.
movies: anything from pulp fiction to the notebook. I defintly enjoy just about any film.
Music: pink floyd, led zepplin, police, all oldies rock.
Food: anything. not picky
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Other than basic essentials such as food and water, I can do without just about anything.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ask me if you really want to know.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I can usaully be found around the house hanging out with my daughter and her freinds relaxing getting ready for my weekend job remolding houses
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to go dancing, have a goodnight, or something simple like smoke a bowl and drink a beer. I would enjoy a females company no matter the circumstance.