Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fiyrebug

39 F McAllen, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So, um, not very good at talking about myself. I am a teacher and a mother of one amazing child who is the center of my universe. Although, my time with my daughter is precious, I am very capable of finding time in my life for a man who will treat me right.

I have traveled quite a bit, having grown up in the military. I am not from the valley, I transplanted here about 6 years ago and fell in love with the ocean. I love going to the beach and floating around, although I tend to burn horribly, lol.

I am looking for a man who inspires me and can introduce me to new experiences. I am not new to getting dirty, camping, working on cars, watching football. I am willing to do things that my man enjoys, but I also have interests of my own and don't have to do everything as a couple.

I love playing games with friends (board games, card games). I love movies, especially action, sci-fi, and sports related. I have tattoos and piercings, I hope that isnt a problem, because they are a part of who I am.

I'm not very religious, although I recognize that it is important to have faith in your life. I won't tell you how to handle your faith as long you can accept my life choices.

My friends say that I am confident, fun and a little crazy, but I also tend to get stuck in my own little box sometimes. I am looking for someone to help me break out and enjoy new experiences...are you him?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Science teacher with a wild side, you know that crazy teacher that always had a silly grin on her face and kept a snake in her classroom? That's me!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking on my feet, being creative, problem solving
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my eyes first, my students always ask me if they are really blue and are amazed when I tell them that they are, lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all things science fiction. I watch Firefly, Walking Dead, American Horror Story, True Blood, and Game of Thrones. I am a movie-phile, I especially enjoy action flicks and sci-fi.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future: I want to be a published author, also i started my masters this semester...there's more but it is less interesting
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my daughter watching a redbox movie, and working on my book
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is private! Lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything in my profile made you smile, especially if you are as nerd-tastic as I am!