Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


55 M Culver City, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:40pm
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Entertainment / Media
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them

Similar Users

My self-summary
I figured I'd give this site a shot, as a bunch of people I know have had success on here. I've never been me, that was NOT my just ...worked out that way. Please believe me, I am NOT afraid of commitment. I would not be on here otherwise. Ex-actor turned agent many years ago. You see I wanted to be able to go out to a nice dinner, or buy a shirt, and not check my bank balance beforehand. I was thrilled with the idea of receiving a steady pay check. Love the job...I like when my clients's a good feeling. Looking to meet a nice, normal woman....for I'm a nice, normal guy, despite what you MIGHT think about agents. I'm from Boston..lived in NYC for several years, then out to LA to sell a TV show I wrote. I came really close. REALLY close. So...the acting and writing really didn't work out, but the agenting did, (see below) so I'm a happy guy. I truly am.
What I’m doing with my life
I am an agent for TV commercials. So when you see "Flo" from the Progressive Insurance spots...think of me.
I’m really good at
Finding talent, giving ice trivia....TV trivia, making sarcastic comments and wise cracks....getting along with little kids and making them laugh...kissing and my new talent: photo bombs.
The first things people usually notice about me
My uni-brow. If for some odd reason they happen not to notice has to be that I look quite a bit younger than I am. I really do hear it all the time. Thanks Mom.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
WAY too much to write here. Will tell all on our ...hmmm....3rd date.
BUT---One of "each"...
Book: Late Night Wars --- Movie: Jaws---Show: Seinfeld---Music---70's---Food: Lobster.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, my big flat screen TV, Investigation Discovery...movies...and football.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I have WAY too many shirts and shoes for a guy. But really? I truly wonder why I have not met the right person yet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home catching up on my dvr'd stuff...on a date...or having dinner and/or drinks with friends...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not now. Maybe later, after a few martini's.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You want some good laughs, you want to relax, you fit what "I'm looking for", and want to meet a nice down to earth guy!