Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fjgg35

31 M Fort Lauderdale, FL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved to FT. Lauderdale and looking to meet new friends. I pretty much enjoy everything about South Florida. I love going to the beach. Above all for me is a matter of having a good time with no stress, no expectations and no hidden agendas just let the night/time take it's course. I am always laughing and making others laugh but when the time to be serious comes around and I will be.

I have a 2 year old boy and he is the LOVE of my life... He lives in Puerto Rico :(... But every time I spend with him I will make it count!!!

I try to at least several times a week. Currently trying to get back to triathlons... (I did about 5 sprints in 09)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard and playing harder!! Everything else its pretty much where it has to be. Enjoying myself!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making others laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality I guess....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love in times of cholera, Davinci Code, Angels and Demons, Family Guy, Big Bang Theory, Pawn Stars, Cops, Dexter, House MD, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Son
My Car
My phone
My family
My friends
My $$$
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My son and his future...
Next steps to take...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends on my mood...
Dinner wine and a great conversation.
A lounge a couple of drinks with good people.
Maybe a club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can answer this in person :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Like to have a good time.
Your Drama Free.