Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fjpteach

33 F Humble, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a hardworking Christian woman looking for a man to share a friendship with that can evolve into a relationship. I try to live with an optimistic view of life and a belief that with God anything is possible. I am a work in progress, therefore I am looking for someone who will accept me for who I am and encourage me to strive to better myself (without being too pushy) as I will for them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a Kindergarten Teacher. I am also on break from working on my Master's in Library Science.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-making new friends : )
-writing poetry, check it out for yourself
http://phoenixunrisen.webs.com/
-decorating my classroom and my house
-giving hugs
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my dimples
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Bible, Harry Potter Series, Unwind
Movies: Chicago, Les Miserable, Wayne's World, Bedazzled, the Batman Trilogy, Bridesmaids, Accepted, Back to the Future Trilogy, etc.
Shows: Happy Endings, How I Met Your Mother, Psych, Suburgatory, Project Runway, design shows on HGTV, etc.
Music: Adele, Miguel, Musiq, Kimbra, Israel Houghton, Maroon 5, Jamiroquai, etc. I love music of all kinds!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Grace and Love of God (this counts as two)
My family
My friends
Creative Expression
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future and how to improve it by making changes in my life now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home resting (teaching is tiring!), eating a good meal, and watching a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is something that I would rather tell someone in person than have blasted on the internet. It's private for a reason!
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in making a good friend and/or someone that could potentially become more than a friend. Please only message me if you live in Houston and surrounding areas, unless you are only looking for a Penpal and/or friend.

Please do NOT message me if:
-you are looking for a fling
-you are looking for a mistress
-you are MARRIED!!! (you shouldn't be on this site anyway!)
-you are looking for a friend with benefits