Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

flöjtflickan

31 M Stockholm, Sweden

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.90m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English, Swedish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I guess if my friends were to describe me in three words it would be kind, intelligent and social.

I am a Swedish guy living outside of Stockholm. I very much enjoy the company of good friends, going to concerts, reading books and having conversations with friendly and intelligent people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right not I am working full time as a study administrator at the university. I am trying to finish my degrees as well, I have been studying history of religions, social anthropology and philosophy.

When I'm not working I enjoy hanging out with friends, going for a "fika" at a café, listening to awesome music or watching movies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering quotes from movies and such :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big beard or my long blond hair. When they start talking to me I guess it is my kindness that people first notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Foundation trilogy, The forever war, The man in the high castle, Dune... (I am very much into Sci-fi)

Movies: Princess Mononoke, Star trek the motion picture, Barry Lyndon, A clockwork orange, Alien, Das boot...

Music: A lot of different types of music, everything from Simon and Garfunkel to Burzum. At the moment I am quite a lot into Jex thoth and Alcest.

Food: I'm pretty much an omnivore, though Asian food is probably my favourite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A computer
A guitar
A record player
Some tea to drink
An awesome book
A comfy pair of boots
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lot's of things. I am one of those persons who think about things constantly.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, reading, watching a movie or being in front of my computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a pretty open person when it comes to my life, so ask me and I will probably tell....