Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

flacoarmando

28 M Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces
Education
High school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a friendly, helpful, patient, and kind hearted person. I get along well with everyone I meet and make friends easily. I'm usually attracted to white guys, Latinos, and mixed guys but i'll talk to anyone if you are a genuinely good person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a sales associate. Working in retail. It's fun offering people fashion advice and being able to help them with looking their best.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like going shopping, playing video games, and writing music these things come to me naturally.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a great sense of humor and I love to smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As far as books I don't really read too many I read magazines more like rolling stone and details which have my two favorite interests music and fashion. Movies I like Step Brothers Knight And Day Final Destination And Forrest Gump to name a few As far as genre I'm into Action Movies Comedies Thrillers And Romantic Movies mainly but I'll watch just about anything to give it a try As far as Tv shows my favorites are Family Guy The Big Bang Theory Seinfield Sex In The City The Simpsons And 30 Rock. Music I like is Alternative Pop Rock And Metal Some Hip Hop And R&B. And Food I Love Seafood Fried Chicken And Spaghetti. 😎
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My BFFS My IPhone My Computer My Credit Cards Romance and Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and when will I meet my soulmate.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends either at the movies or at a local bar 🍻
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a hopeless romantic 😍
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are genuine know what you want not about games and looking to chat possibly make a new friend and see where things go