Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Salt Lake City, UT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 3:45am
Open relationship
Relationship Type
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Atheism and it’s important
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a friend, we often have conversations that would fit flawlessly in the play, "Waiting for Godot."

A little about me you ask? Well, I am married in a stable open relationship with SeekBeauty. I am a very open minded person, I embraced the motto Knowledge is power. I learned to question everything and I will, I have in the past couple of years changed some views that I held my entire life because they did not hold up to scrutiny. I do not expect the same from others but it is a bonus.
I care about mankind. I am an INFP in the Myers/Briggs personality test, which is the Idealist Healer. I am a feminist (the word mankind bugged me a little) although that is not the only reason I consider myself a feminist. I believe in the betterment of society as a whole. That caring for others is more important than personal wealth and power, might be why I don't have a lot, but I have enough. I do care very deeply for my family, friends and those around me. I like to know what people think, I value honesty and discourse. I am a very lighthearted person, I love to laugh and enjoy life.

I notice some people like disclaimers so here is one. Just because I am in an open relationship doesn't mean I am looking for: a meaningless relationship, I am looking for women who are secure with themselves and enjoy great conversation, exploring the intricacies of life.
If you send me a message with a question or comment I am not going to bother you for the rest of your life. I will respond to questions and criticisms. I will most definitely ask questions back, I love learning about people. I will not take interest as an invitation for lewd advances. I am an intelligent, mature and open minded adult who knows how to respect boundaries. I am secure in who I am. I also would like to hear from you, I am here to connect with people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my diet and exercising. I am raising two girls, helping my wife embrace and love life, and enjoying my friends, usually with good food and RPG's. I work nights so on my weekends which can be during the week sometimes I am up late.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, I was single for a while and found out that in order to eat I needed to cook, if I wanted to eat well I was going to have to do it myself so I did. Sometimes food is for sustenance and that is ok. Sometime food is art and that is amazing.
I am great at coming up with ideas. If you need a box thought out of, I'm your man.
I am great at listening, if you need someone to talk to. One of the best compliments I ever received was from a woman who said I had big ears, and she didn't mean elephantine.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My humanity. I am a good listener, that I can be trusted not just because I can keep a secret but because I honestly care about others. That I speak my mind, this wasn't always the case, I used to keep my opinions to myself, that was when I had a low self esteem, now I have an ego that can survive any attack, I like to think in a healthy way, if you disagree feel free to let me know. Sometimes I am too open, but once upon a time I wanted people to know me and no one did. Then I realized for them to know me, I had to talk to them and I opened up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
They should really be in separate categories. Currently reading: Wicked, Game of Thrones, and Band of Brothers.
Books usually depend on the current whim: Biographies, Classics, Fantasy, SciFi, College Text(Sometimes for fun depending on the subject), The Dresden Files.
Magazines: Popular Science, Popular Mechanic, National Geographic.
Movies: The invention of lying, Happy-Go_lucky, Finding Neverland, Pans Labyrinth, Band of Brothers, Zombieland, Dr Horrible's sing a long blog, Firefly, The Wire, The Hogfather, Going Postal, The Great Dictator, Twilight Samurai.
Music: Lots and mood dependent.
Food: Flavorful, something I have never tried before. I am currently adding a lot of fresh vegetables into our diet, usually with my bamboo steamer.
Art: I love the Pre-Raphaelites, especially Sir Edward Burne-Jones
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
see Maslow's hierarchy of needs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
making the world a better place, improving myself, trying to figure out what I don't know, questions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, 2 out of 3 Friday nights, the others I am hanging out with family, friends, or reading. My Fridays (start of weekends aren't always on Fridays) I am usually up wishing everyone hadn't gone to bed so early, usually around 2am.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want strong intelligent female role models for my daughters.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You are a real night owl. I have a lot of free time between 10pm and 6am.
-You are smart, I find intelligence more attractive than a hot body (although I am not opposed to hot bodies)
-you don't mind talking about thoughts and feelings.
-can make me think.
-you can teach me some tricks in the kitchen.
-you want to ask me a question