Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

flaffa

75 F Hempstead, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:06am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have absolutely no intention of ever getting married again - if you are looking for a wife or someone to live with you 24/7 I am not that person. I am also absolutely not interested in meeting anyone younger than 65.

Retired in early 2010 after working as an industrial spare parts buyer for most of my working career. Spouse of 29 years died of cancer 2009.

Looking for someone for spending weekends together doing things we both enjoy. I do not want to hunt, fish, watch sports on TV, play golf or tennis; however, I would not have a problem joining you in those activities on occasion. I do enjoy dancing, eating out, music/concerts, reading, movies, cooking, gardening, exploring small towns, browsing "junk" stores, working jigsaw puzzles, playing card games, etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
enjoying family, travel, gardening;
Grand Cayman (2010),New Orleans, Atlanta and Las Vegas (2011), New Mexico (2012), San Francisco (2013), Dominica and Costa Rica (2014)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking (I love to cook), navigating (give me a map and you won't need a GPS), gardening (picking okra, cucumbers, yellow squash; tomatoes)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that someone who is only 5'3" has really long legs
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
who dun it? right now James Patterson; music from the 60's and 70's - Roy Orbison, Bob Seeger, ABBA - I have quite a varied list of favorite musicians; Tex-Mex, of course, Creole, Middle Eastern, Oriental - like to try out ethnic food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family (2 daughters, 4 grandchildren, 2 great-grandchildren, my pets (2 indoor cats), living plants (both my vegetable garden and my ornamental/flowering plants), traveling (I have a "bucket" list of places I want to visit in the next ten years), books, Diet Pepsi
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
F oot
L oose
A nd
F ancy
F ree
A gain
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
getting ready for the weekend fun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
if I admit it here it won't be private - ask me in a message
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 68–78
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you live within 35 miles or so of Hempstead, TX: I am not interested in moving, or in a long distance relationship. I like to travel but I plan to live the rest of my life either in Katy, TX or at my current residence, in Waller county.